You are here:  home > in the media

In the Media

ABC Radio logoMay 2013, ABC Radio: Dos and don'ts of making a complaint. How to get the outcome you're after. (Duration: 25 minutes)

The Morning Show LogoApril 2013, The Morning Show: How to save time, hassle and get the results your after when complaining.

Radio 2UE LogoApril 2013, Radio 2UE: How to make and respond to complaints.

SmartCompany LogoApril 2013, SmartCompany: How your business should respond to customer complaints.

ABC Radio logoMarch 2013, ABC Radio: Tips for car maintenance and out-of-warranty repairs. (Duration: 22 minutes)

Smarter Business Ideas LogoMarch 2013, Smarter Business Ideas: How your worst customer can be the best for business.

ACA LogoMarch 2013, A Current Affair: Get our tips for navigating call centres with your complaints.

StartUp Smart LogoMarch 2013, StartUp Smart: Does your start-up business need help dealing with complaining customers? Our tips on what to do.

ABC Radio logoFebruary 2013, ABC Radio: The ins and out of hiring a removalist. We discuss what you must know before you move. (Duration: 22 minutes)

ABC Radio logoDecember 2012, ABC Radio: Don't get caught up in a Christmas buying frenzy. We discuss how to get a good deal in-store and online. (Duration: 24 minutes)

Cleo magazine logoSeptember 2012, Cleo Magazine: All the insider secrets you need to travel like a star.

ABC Radio logoSeptember 2012, ABC Radio: Learn how your mobile phone and internet bills are about to change with the the new telecommunications code. (Duration: 21 minutes)

Triple M radio station logoSeptember 2012, Triple M Radio: Jo Ucukalo chats with Eddie McGuire and Luke Darcy about ways the best ways to tackle complaints. (Duration: 5 minutes)

Sydney Morning Herald newspaper logoAugust 2012, Sydney Morning Herald: Want to reduce your energy bills? What you need to know to ensure you're getting the best deal.

ABC Radio logoAugust 2012, ABC Radio: How to save money with the changes to Credit Cards introduced on 1 July 2012. (Duration: 14 minutes)

Herald Sun newspaper logoJuly 2012, Herald Sun: Same spending, limits and repayments but here's how you can save money on your credit card.

Northside Chronicle newspaper logoJuly 2012, Northside Chronicle: Excessive fees and changes, poor customer service and things that break just outside warranty are our top three consumer complaints.

Sunday Telegraph newspaper logoJune 2012, Sunday Telegraph: Read how Handle My Complaint helped one family with their energy complaint after they were wrongfully disconnected.

ABC Radio logoJune 2012, ABC Radio: Tips to reduce your energy bills and how to resolve electricity and gas complaints. (Duration: 17 minutes)

Courier Mail newspaper logoJune 2012, Courier Mail: Another satisfied Handle My Complaint customer. After trying for six months to have problems fixed with his work ute canopy, we got it resolved for Daniel.

In The Black magazine logoApril 2012, INTHEBLACK Magazine: Handle My Complaint profiled in CPA magazine, INTHEBLACK. Read about our future plans.

Prevention Magazine logoApril 2012, Prevention Magazine: Learn how to buy only what you need at the supermarket.

Herald Sun LogoMarch 2012, Herald Sun: Use your smartphone for better complaint resolutions. Handle My Complaint shows you how.

Herald Sun LogoFebruary 2012, Herald Sun: Key steps on how to lodge a complaint and get results.

Today Tonight LogoFebruary 2012, Today Tonight: Need help with getting out of unfair fines? Then we've got some tips for you.

Sydney Morning Herald LogoJanuary 2012, Sydney Morning Herald: Read Handle My Complaint's tips for improving the online shopping experience for consumers.

3AW693 LogoJanuary 2012, 3AW693 Radio: Jo Ucukalo, CEO, talks with John Blackman about how to get best value tradie quotes.

Herald Sun LogoJanuary 2012, Herald Sun: Handle My Complaint's tips on how to save money on home repairs and installations.

Sydney Morning Herald LogoDecember 2011, Sydney Morning Herald: Read how Handle My Complaint attracts its customers.

4BC LogoDecember 2011, 4BC Radio: Jo Ucukalo shares tips with Chris Adams to make returns and exchanges simple this Christmas.

Channel 10 News LogoDecember 2011, Channel 10 News: This Christmas, give the gift or returns, exchanges and warranty repairs.

SmartCompany LogoNovember 2011, SmartCompany: Jo Ucukalo, CEO of Handle My Complaint featured in Entrepreneur Zone.

Sunshine Coast Daily LogoNovember 2011, Sunshine Coast Daily: Daily deals proving problematic for businesses.

Dynamic Business LogoNovember 2011, Dynamic Business: Handle My Complaint optimism for new industry code of conduct for group buying experience.

Sunshine Coast Daily LogoNovember 2011, Sunshine Coast Daily: Handle My Complaint seminars assist businesses to upskill on daily deals.

Daily Deal Media LogoNovember 2011, Daily Deal Media: Impact of Australian Group Buying Code of Conduct on consumers daily deal websites.

Brisbane Times LogoOctober 2011, Brisbane Times: Handle My Complaint believes businesses need to be more educated about how to benefit from the group buying 'deal' websites.

Today Tonight LogoOctober 2011, Today Tonight: Want to learn 'the art of complaining" or maybe just how Handle My Complaint will do it for you.

Quest Westside News LogoOctober 2011, Westside News: Handle My Complaint tackles the complaints people want to make but don't have time to.

MTR1377 LogoSeptember 2011, MTR1377 Radio: Jo Ucukalo, CEO, talks with Glenn Ridge about how Handle My Complaint operates and how it's helping consumers.

The Age LogoSeptember 2011, The Age: Handle My Complaint outlines some of the issues consumers are experiencing with group buying 'deal' websites.

ACA LogoJuly 2011, A Current Affair: Handle My Complaint's CEO Jo Ucukalo offers advice and information on purchasing extended warranties to consumers.

City North News LogoJune 2011, City North News: Handle My Complaint help resolve a seven-year battle with council over dangerous trees threatening a home and family.

Press Releases

Please check again at a later time.

Media Enquires

Contact: Jo Ucukalo
E: media@handlemycomplaint.com.au
T: +61 7 3315 5044

100% Successful Outcome Guarantee
Latest info and tips

No spam, just great tips directly from us to you!

* indicates required
Follow HandleComplaint on Twitter